Latest Products http://www.vinayakablowers.com Latest Products Mon, 14 Jun 2021 05:31:37 +0530 en-us http://www.vinayakablowers.com Twin Lobe Roots Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/roots-blowers-twin-lobe.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/roots-blowers-twin-lobe.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Twin Lobe Roots Blower  are based on tried & tested volumetric principle by which the volume generated proportional to the speed of rotation, providing guaranteed 100 % oil -free air and a transported gas that is free of any contamination. Roots Blowers Twin Lobe consists of two identical twin or tri lobes, which rotate in opposite directions. The range of Roots Blowers Twin Lobe, is available from 20m3/hr to 30000 m3/hr with pressure application from 1000 MMWC (0.1kg/cm2) to 10000 MMWG (1.0kg/cm2). Based on that, we are growing as the best Roots Blowers Twin Lobe Manufacturer. Constructions : Casing : Cast iron in Grade 25 with extra deep rib sections for greater rigidity under vacuum or pressures service. Impellers : are accurately machined in Cast iron or Forged steel for close tolerance & long life operation. Dynamically balanced for smooth running & lower bearing loads. Side Plates : have vents that ensure no risk of oil contamination. Bearings : Heavy-duty roller bearings for maximum loading. Features :   Well suited for V-belt as well as direct-coupled drive Material of construction of the casing and lobes for all blowers is C.I.F.G.-260 conforming to IS: 210 Shaft material is alloy steel, EN24 (817M40) conforming to BS: 970 Part-iii Close tolerance between the impellers, body & side plates to minimize Back Slippage of air improving efficiency & reliability Impellers & pulleys are dynamically; balanced to avoid undue load over the bearings Precision hardened & ground helical gears located for more input torque capability are used to ensure smooth, silent running and accurate timing of the rotating impellers Applications : Effluent/ Water Treatment Plant Air Agitation of chemical solution Filter Bed Agitation Sulphation process-Sugar plants Cement Blending, Aeration & Fluidation Pneumatic Conveying- Cement Chemicals Fertilizer & Chemical Plants Pressuration of high altitude Chambers Air Blowing Glass Industry Agitation of liquids-Electroplating plants, Ice-plants, Lamps & Luminaries manufacturing plants etc. Centralized vacuum cleaning Boosting or Evacuation of gases Fisheries/ Hatcheries / Aquaculture Download Vacuum Booster Pump http://www.vinayakablowers.com/vacuum-booster-pump.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/vacuum-booster-pump.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Vacuum Booster Pump. Vacuum Booster Pumps, offered by us, are used in various applications, where fast pump down times are required. Metallic Bellows Expansion Joints http://www.vinayakablowers.com/metallic-bellows-expansion-joints.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/metallic-bellows-expansion-joints.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Metallic Bellows Expansion Joints in stainless steel-AISI 304 , 304L,316,316L, 321, Hast Alloy inconel, monel, phosphor bronze, mild steel etc. Precision Gears http://www.vinayakablowers.com/precision-gears.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/precision-gears.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We the Precision Gears Manufacturer, offering various types of Gears like Spur, helical & bevel gears that are provided with involutes teeth. Precision Gears provide smooth and quiet run with less vibration. Filter Press http://www.vinayakablowers.com/filter-press.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/filter-press.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted Filter Press Manufacturer, supplying a wide range of Dewatering Filter Press. Dewatering Filter Press is one of the most efficient sources to separate liquid and solids by pressure filtration for the solution filtration, sludge volume reduction, or any other. Fine Bubble Membrane Diffusers http://www.vinayakablowers.com/fine-bubble-membrane-diffusers.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/fine-bubble-membrane-diffusers.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Bubble Membrane Diffusers provides nitrification and de-nitrification complies with high performance expectations in modern activated sludge treatment plants. Synthetic Fine Bubble Membrane Diffuser is the keystone of every aeration system. Rubber Bellows http://www.vinayakablowers.com/rubber-bellows.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/rubber-bellows.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bellows Expansion Joints/compensators have a special advantage in interrupting or muffling noise transmission in pipeline at pumps or machines in addition to their function as elastic pipe connections. Foundation Plates http://www.vinayakablowers.com/foundation-plates.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/foundation-plates.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most reliable Anti-Vibration Plates Manufacturer & Supplier, offering the best Foundation Plates of vivid excellent features. We are also supplying Cast Iron Foundation Plates and tanks for various DG power plants ranging from 1.5MW to 6MW. With the help of our expert workforce, we are providing fabrication for projects and plants. Gas Blowers http://www.vinayakablowers.com/gas-blowers.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/gas-blowers.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Gas Blowers. The Gas Blowers we make available are based on Positive Displacement principle. Roots Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/roots-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/roots-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/air-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/air-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Roots Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/water-cooled-roots-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/water-cooled-roots-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Roots Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/industrial-roots-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/industrial-roots-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Roots Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/air-roots-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/air-roots-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Water Cooled Roots Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/high-pressure-water-cooled-roots-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/high-pressure-water-cooled-roots-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Treatment Plant Roots Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/water-treatment-plant-roots-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/water-treatment-plant-roots-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Pump Roots Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/vacuum-pump-roots-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/vacuum-pump-roots-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage Treatment Plant Roots Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/sewage-treatment-plant-roots-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/sewage-treatment-plant-roots-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Effluent Treatment Plant Roots Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/effluent-treatment-plant-roots-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/effluent-treatment-plant-roots-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Positive Displacement Roots Blowers http://www.vinayakablowers.com/positive-displacement-roots-blowers.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/positive-displacement-roots-blowers.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Booster Pumps http://www.vinayakablowers.com/mechanical-booster-pumps.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/mechanical-booster-pumps.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Treatment Air Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/water-treatment-air-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/water-treatment-air-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Roots Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/cast-iron-roots-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/cast-iron-roots-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Twin Lobe Roots Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/rotary-twin-lobe-roots-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/rotary-twin-lobe-roots-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Air Blower http://www.vinayakablowers.com/water-cooled-air-blower.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/water-cooled-air-blower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lobe Compressor http://www.vinayakablowers.com/lobe-compressor.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/lobe-compressor.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Root Blower Gears http://www.vinayakablowers.com/root-blower-gears.htm http://www.vinayakablowers.com/root-blower-gears.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530